“I need to find me!”

“I need to find me!”, she cried. As women, we create and hold life force. What my client was revealing to me is she had lost hers and was tired of telling herself, “I love me” and “I am worthy” because it wasn’t working.

Her “story” was like many of ours, “what happened to me?”  Does it sound familiar?

“You came this far because the journey was your choice. ” A Course in Miracles

Are you ready to realign & renew the Dreams & Desires of your life?  Need some kind of Soul Work, are short on time & are TRULY ready to move forward?

The “Spiritual Medicine Sacred Magic”  sessions are EXACTLY what you need for your Transformation & Breakthrough. IMG_2717

This exclusive Sessions are your opportunity to gain Clarity & Insight for Soul and Self.

Mercury Retrograde is slowly moving into its backward motion.  The current ‘shadow period’ 92 weeks BEFORE MR) brings up what has been left unhealed.  Time to stop going through the motions and listen to what your Spirit has to say.

I am now offering these on a first come, first serve basis.

Below are the times & dates available for the “Spiritual Medicine Sacred Magic Sessions”

The following are what is being offered for the NEXT 48 hours ONLY!!!

Ends 3/31/17 11:59pm MDT 

 

 7 Tarot Coaching Sessions for Guidance & Clarity.

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @4pm MDT/5pm CST/6pm EST

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @5pm MDT/6pm CST/7pm EST

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @6pm MDT/7pm CST/8pm EST

Friday, March 31, 2017 @12pm MDT/1pm CST/2pm EST

Friday, March 31, 2017 @4pm MDT/5pm CST/6 pm EST

Friday, March 31, 2017 @5pm MDT/6pm CST/7pm EST

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @12pm CST/1pm EST

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @2pm CST/3pm EST

4 Healing Sessions for Energy Medicine for the Mind, Body & Spirit

Monday, April 3, 2017 @12pm CST/1pm EST

Monday, April 3, 2017 @2pm CST/3pm EST

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 @5pm CST/6pm EST

Thursday, April 6, 2017 @5pm CST/6pm EST

4 Divine Sessions for ULTIMATE Healing is the blend of Tarot & Healing. 

Thursday, April 6, 2017 @6pm CST/7pm EST

Friday, April 7, 2017 @11am CST/12pm EST

Friday, April 7, 2017 @4pm CST/5pm EST

Saturday, April 8, 2017 @11am CST/12pm EST

All Sessions will be Recorded via Zoom. Additional information will be provide upon confirmation. Non refundable. May not be rescheduled.

BONUS!! 1st 7 Beloveds to Sign up receive an AUTOGRAPHED copy of my Amazon International Bestselling book, “Opening with Grace & Gratitude” AND everyone will receive a Preview copy of the “Spiritual Medicine Sacred Magic Workbook”, out later this year.

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to email me @tarotlifecoach@gmail.com.

In Light X

A7141898-94D2-4996-8546-112D3ADCBDB2-1-2048x1536-oriented

 

Posted by

Tonya Melendez, RScP, CYT Voted #3 Psychic in the World. Tarot Expert, Psychic Medium Amazon International Bestselling Author, TV and Radio Personality

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s