Make some Moon Magic!

Hey Beloveds!

It is the Season of the Witch and one of my favorite times of the year! What this means is the Moon and time of year have a HIGHLY spiritual feel. We are able to connect to the Spirit world and they with us. It is the “Witches New Year” aka Samhain a time of balance, harvest & plentitude. Practicing magic now is easier than ever due to the “thinning veil” a time when the Spirit world is most open and accessible.

Moon Magic

During this time we also are blessed with a Full Moon (11/3/17) adding to the potent power we can use to make magic, manifest miracles and meet the mystic within.

The “Moon Magic – Harness its Power” Ebook is YOUR “DIY Bewitchery” Moon study guide, spiritual practice & MORE!

Get Your FREE “Moon Magic” Ebook Here

 

*** “Moon Magic” ebook delivered daily at 6pm MDT/7pm CST/8pm EST now thru 11/4/17***

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s